Please refer to our Time Out Melbourne contact page for more details.

Editorial
Editor - Rose Johnstone, rose.johnstone@au.timeout.com
Food & Drink - Sarah Jappy, sarah.jappy@au.timeout.com
Nightlife - Meg Crawford, meg.crawford@au.timeout.com
Classical - Jason Catlett, jason.catlett@au.timeout.com
Film - Nick Dent, nick.dent@au.timeout.com
Performing Arts - Tim Byrne, tim.byrne@au.timeout.com
Queer - Tim Hunter, tim.hunter@au.timeout.com
Travel - James Wilkinson, james.wilkinson@au.timeout.com